Jumping on Board

Custom One-Sixth Figures Forum

Help Support Custom One-Sixth Figures Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

LLMAN112

Reaction score
Greetings & Salutations, All!

I'm relatively new to this hobby - just started about a year ago. But I am already an avid collector, having purchased as of this post approximately thirty 1/6 scale bodies, mostly female, intended for custom projects I am working on. My focus is primarily on Marvel & DC comics characters (NOT the MCU or DCEU versions - I believe those are already well enough represented by Hot Toys, etc.), although I might occassionally stray into other fictional realms as well.

I joined this forum mainly for inspiration, to learn various tricks of the trade, and to exchange tips on where to obtain certain items or for how to do something. So I expect to post questions / comments on various related threads shortly! :)

And of course, as I successfully complete a custom project, I will gladly post a few pics. (And I will happily share my sources with anyone who is curious!)

I look forward to hopefully many years of sharing our mutual enjoyment of this wonderful hobby!

LLMAN

Hello LLMAN, welcome to the forum. Any projects near completion?

Hello LLMAN, welcome to the forum. Any projects near completion?
Hello Starfighter,

Thank you for the welcome!

I'm afraid not. Right now I just have lots of head sculpts, still-boxed body models & costume pieces in organized packets waiting for me to start assembling. It is mainly a matter of allocating some time to get rolling.