<=/ Mike5401's Wolverine Claws & Buckles/ X-men Buckles \=>NEW ITEMS & Prices 1/19/13

Custom One-Sixth Figures Forum

Help Support Custom One-Sixth Figures Forum:

This site may earn a commission from merchant affiliate links, including eBay, Amazon, and others.

Mike5401

Freaked Out!
Premium Member
Reaction score
&lt;=/ Mike5401's Wolverine Claws &amp; Buckles/ X-men Buckles \=&gt;NEW ITEMS &amp; Prices 1/19/13

Hey guy's,

First off let me introduce myself, my name is Mike Pister, I am a 1/6th collector, mainly on the military side. I am a graphic artist for an aftermarket military aircraft model company. My main interest are 1/48 US NAVY Aircraft, Batman, 1/6th Modern Military&#8230;&#8230;.I mainly post on OSW but often lurk around here admiring the great customs & customizers that are on this board!

Anyways enough of that, I have made some 1/6th items under the name Operators Of Death, for your custom Wolverines & X-Men figures.

Terms & Conditions:
All items are 3D designed and printed then molded and casted and will come unpainted in a grey resin. Any paint type will work.

All items will take a total of 2-3 weeks to make and then ship out to you.

Prices do not include shipping, shipping is $5 for U.S. customers & $11 for International customers no matter how many items you buy.

All items must be paid for upfront before they are made & shipped out. If you are interested in the below items please PM me or send an email to : [email protected]

I want to try and get at least 10 people on the order list before I will go ahead with making these. The more people that order help to keep prices where there at.

Here are the items: ........NOTE PICS OF ACTUAL ITEMS TO BE POSTED SHORTLY........

NEW AS OF 2013 PRICES LOWERED!

Wolverine Claw set $25 + shipping (.....THESE WILL COME IN CLEARISH RESIN......)